Nicely Done Komrades!

I unfortnately have been hard at work in the red ivory tower of Vanderbilt University! How ironic that I have been put to work in a 9 story building, and my office sits high atop at the 9th floor. From here, I can look down upon all the minions and say to myself, "Yes, I am doing my job to deliever truth to every American!"

I may be only a physics major, but I am able to show the lies of Bush even through science! It is clear that only America would flourish if we drilled in Alaska. I would have expected as much from such a selfish nation.

That said, its good to see all of you still hard at work to crush the bougeois oppressors! This new website will serve to better spread the good news of equal suffering! I will be in the glorious communist state of NJ in August, lemme know if we are going to have another Revolution then!

Wow, we have two professors of universities here at the Peoples Cube!

I am not a Professor, but I am a TA. I am forced to listen to the bougeois students pine on end about their classes. Like the true communist I am, I assign them all Cs! NO ONE IS TOO SMART, NO ONE IS TOO GOOD, EVERYONE IS EQUAL!

Komrade Koz wrote:I am not a Professor, but I am a TA.

Just a lowly TA, eh? Maybe one day you'll become a member of the nomenklatura like we members of the lettered professoriat. Now go fetch your superior a cup of coffee and grade his papers.