Union Man Video: I ain't gonna work till you get me a perk

This came in the mail:

Glen Shulfer wrote:Dear Red Square,

I have witnessed the sense of entitlement by the union employees during the Madison protests. This has inspired to write a song called “Union Man”. I am a local Milwaukee area musician, former teacher and a Scott Walker supporter. Perhaps if you like its message, you would link it to your site, or forward it to anyone that would help to get the message spread. Also, if there is any service I may provide, please let me know.

Glen Shulfer
https://www.glensong.com
See the lyrics below...

Union Man
© 2011 Glen Shulfer

I ain't gonna work till you get me a perk.
I want my medical insurance given to me free.
I got to have a bigger salary.
You got to give me more. C'mon and give me more.

Cause I'm a Union Man. I got the right to get all I can.
I'm a Union Man. I get my power from the working man.
I'm a Union Man. Hell with the budget, just tax the rich man MORE!
I'm a Union Man, Local 213.

Seniority is security.
I get a big fat pension when I'm 55,
so I can suck up all the taxpayers dry.
You got to give me more. C'mon and give me more!

I'm a Union Man. Hell with the taxpayer. Just make him pay more, like this!

Solidarity is democracy.
If I don't get my collective bargaining right,
I'm gonna shut you down with all of my might.

Cause I'm a Union Man. You can't deny my God given right.
I'm a Union Man. It's for the children, it's not for me.
I'm a Union Man. Just don't go messing with my benefits plan.
I'm a Union Man. Hell with the law, I'll just take what I deserve. MORE!

Here's your campaign contribution, Mr. Senator.
I got tenure, just try to get rid of me!

Welcome back boss. Hey that song has real potential as the theme song for the Democrat National Convention in 2012. And what heroic images of Union workers in the video. Most inspiring.

Our Comrade Director Red Square was gone? I am really not in the communication loop.