Who Gets Credit for Operation Flat FLOTUS?

My fellow comrades:

I am here tonight to address you concerning the subject of Operation Flat FLOTUS, as I realize that no one has been given due recognition for its conception, execution, and ultimate success. As the Commissarka, I intend to rectify that matter now.

It all started when I saw a memo from Comrade Ivan Betinov, who had a photo of my half-sister Michelle Obama wielding a golden shovel just like mine. In response to his question of whether we should “run with it”, I took it upon myself to make one of the most difficult decisions I've ever had to make as the Commissarka of The People's Cube. But I didn't make that decision without first reviewing all the pertinent data. I studied the photo and I considered the possibilities just as I considered the perils. I also took into account the reliability of the source, whether I should trust Betinov. I then made another one of the most difficult decisions I have ever made as Commissarka—I determined that I had known Betinov long enough and well enough to make what I'm sure all of you will agree was a very gutsy decision for me to make—I told him that we should, indeed, “run with it.”

I then asked my secretary to type up an official order for my signature. I dictated the wording of the order to her myself, and then I waited at my desk for her to type it up while I dealt with all the many other responsibilities that I inherited when I became Commissarka. I put my booted feet on my desk, I talked on the really cool phone I got for being Commissarka, I shuffled some papers around, and I changed my profile picture on my Facebook page, where I have lots of friends and I also have lots of people who aren't friends but at least they “Like” me and I'm satisfied with that.