Time for another visit to the People's Clinic

Image Comrades, I've just signed the papers for voluntary commitment to the Karl Marx Treatment Center...again.

I've been questioning authority. I've had doubts about the wisdom of Obama's policies. I've been running to the toilet frequently just to sit and think.

Comrades, I have a bad case of the Trotsky's and before I wind up cooling my heels in the gulag I need a dose of wind powered electroshock therapy. Last time I needed a course of treatment there were rolling brownouts in California.

But what am I to do? A Party elitist like me can't live like this, commonsense is just so...common. I fear for my Party approved sanity. Left untreated I worry that I'll become one of the "norms" like Sarah Palin or Dick Cheney (shudder).

Is there any hope for a cure?

There is always the hot lead enema to consider Comrade.

I'm not just a nurse - I'm also a carpenter! Ever since Obamacare began, my nurse's salary hasn't been enough to pay my bills, so I got a second job as a carpenter at the same clinic, making coffins. Luckily, my second job turned out so lucrative, I may just quit nursing.

Comrade,
You are exhibiting signs of a disease most feared by us progressive upper party echelons called "Cogito, ergo sum" commonly known as “I think therefore I am.” Sadly without immediate treatment the Party considers this psychiatric dementing illness a terminal condition to any member that's “infected.”

The recurrent nature of the symptoms suggests fairly advanced disease and so employing the Jiffy-LoboTM procedure will likely prove palliative and not curative. It seems your only chance for a true cure is the progressive Stem Cell Research legislature Obama is signing into law. If this law is not immediately implemented you may have to fall back on the individual state sanctioned practice of euthanasia……

The last time I saw a needle that big was after I spent the weekend at Pupovich's Pleasure Palace!! Ouch!!