Yes Virgina, there is a Santa Claus

“Climate change, you know science is an idiotic practice. You can take scientists' facts and figures, and I'm not a scientist, and use them any way you want. The fact of the matter is that the whole world today and the country is looking that there is climate change and it needs to be addressed. Otherwise, why would responsible coal operators from West Virginia be in my office on a regular basis during consideration of the legislation in the Congress trying to make it workable for our coal industry. Because they are feeling pressure from their stockholders. Their stockholders believe the issue is real. Their stockholders want to see that their investments in the coal industry are going to make coal cleaner.

“Climate change — to deny it exists, to just put your head in the sand and, ‘oh no, it doesn't exist, what are you talking about,' is about like standing on the floor of Macy's during the month of December and claiming Santa Claus doesn't exist. Come on, get real. There are responsible coal operators who work with us and continue to work with us, not only on climate change, but safety is another example.”

https://www.register-herald.com/todaysf ... ick-Rahall

And he brings environmentally friendly and social conscious goodies to all good little boys and girls who believe in global warming.

The Prog is disconnected !

Pure science is all about the unbiased acquisition of truth.

Pure science is about respectful dialectic discourse.

Pure Science invites scrutiny into its data, research and findings.

Pure science recognizes that one's personally held view may eventually be proven wrong.

Pure science demands unwaivering personal and professional integrity.

The entire Global Warming ..... Climate Change........Climate Disruption presentation to the public as " FACT " has not held true to a single precept of pure science. Not one. It is not science.... but rather bastardized speculation, which is unraveling as we speak.