Cube Survival at Stake

KOMRADES!!!

Please note...

The very survival of our Glorious Kollektive is at stake!!!This Kounter Revolutionary, Sara Silverman, is undermining good Parody!!

I... I... cannot... even...ARGH!

https://www.pinknews.co.uk/2021/05/10/s ... ports-ban/

I do hope that after reading the article in the link my computer is not bombarded by a bunch of pop-up ads that I'm going to have to attempt to explain to my wife...

the Cube ™ abides...

Parody? I don't see any...?As a journalist, I am deeply inspired by the linked article's unbiased reporting.
They subscribe to the same journalistic standards I do: phrases like "Caitlyn Jenner's deeply unpopular opinions..." and "Silverman is correct in noting that the much-reviled trans sports bans are backed by no real-world evidence..." show how they are only interested in presenting the facts and truth at PinkNews.

One thing I did notice though: the question "Why don't you just have co-ed sports divided by weight and height, you know?" might be slightly misinformed. Some sports come to mind that actually are - just one or two, though: weight lifting, lightweight rowing, horse racing (jockeys), sprint football, boxing, kickboxing, mixed martial arts, wrestling, ... and there might be a few others that are divided by age groups because of size / maturity / coordination differences: um, all sports.

But that is a small thing in an otherwise outstanding, fair article about the anti-trans bigotry of a prominent trans person. Would anyone here mind being a reference for me? I'm applying to write articles at PinkNews.

Ivan?? Worried about 'the wife' poppin' your ads? What is this pre-PanSanity unreconstructed thought? It's comrades like you holding on to traditional sanity as if real America is to remain some kind of "father knows best" family values nation.

Sanity is a confine The Party™ has tested, but found lacking for future generations to build upon.
Everything is PanSanity these days.