Duffy is obviously sexist!

I am deeply disturbed by the treatment of Andrea by this teabagger. I wish he didn't make that point catching Comrade Mitchell by surprise..... Damn you Duffy!

Comrade Andrea seems to be wanting to get a bigger piece or thinks dear leaders piece is not big enough. But we know dear leader is unmovable as well as kind and tolerate, do we not?

Demander_in_chief.jpg

Evil Rethuglikan bastard. How dare he confuse dear Andrea with facts!

Komrads - I humbly and with eyes cast away (so please to excuse typos) beg those much wiser for their instruction.

I work in the glorious blubble blowing sector founded by Kommisar How Greenspanismyvalley. I worked very hard in the dot com bubble so council promoted to bag holder in subprime mortgage sector and now work hardly in capitalist pig market of stocks sector, Maker of Crisis Ministry.

In watching video I made mistake to throw shoe as Kommisar How Greenspanismyvalley's most comely wife Andrea asked wise questions of Refublikan pig. I aimed to throw show earlier but had great difficulty in removing stylish duct tape the sector so generously makes available to the people for only one week's wages for to hold such shoes to feet.

My well deserved punishment is to hold breath for 10 minutes. I am not worthy of this punishment as I keep to passing out and breathing before 10 minutes.

Can beneficent Komisars help this running pig prole?

Poor Andrea ran out of lies and spin and circled back to the beginning I think Andrea will be back with better obfuscation arguments next time. She's way too smart to be tripped up by a common teabag person. This video should be forwarded to friends banned immediately!

Dobby Droog wrote:Komrads - I humbly and with eyes cast away (so please to excuse typos) beg those much wiser for their instruction.