Marx Root Beer ala Van Jones

Why root beer? I don't know, I'm an idiot pig farmer!

But I do know revolutionary speak when I hear it and comrades, Van Jones is spot on with his call for patience and plan B'ism onward to Utopia!

Van Jones Marx TRoot Beer.jpg
Rejoice!

Climate Social Justice ain't dead!

Rejoice!

Indebtedness to Communist Nations is silly Glenn Beck Mr. Crowley speak!

Plant your beets early next year comrades and remember, we must work harder and Obama is always right.

Comrade Buffoon wrote:I don't know, I'm an idiot pig farmer!

Don't be so hard on yourself Buffoon, we know you have good reasons for what you do.

sexy pig.gif

I am very much to be pleased that new refreshing non-offensive gender neutral State sponsored beverage is for the drinking! I am however very confused by the claiming of the carbon neutral carbonation that is bubbling this refreshing racially unbiased denouncing of capitalist pigdom. After much thinking of the head, I have come to conclusion that Progressive logic has developed scientific breakthrough for non-carbonated-carbon-neutral carbonation! Glorious! Progressive future seems gloriously flat fizzy comrades!

As progressive doctor of people helping, I place stamp of approval upon People's Product!

Rest assured Dr. Prog (No relation to Dr. Pepper I trust) the Party has your best interests as well as Gaia's at heart.

Marx Root Beer is infused with 2 carbon neutral gases, cyclopropane and nitrous oxide. The nitrous oxide imparts a sweet flavor reducing the need for added sugar and cyclopropane is also an anesthetic gas. As the cheery bubbles pop under your nose you're filled with a pleasant numbness that appeals to the inner Prog in all of us and makes the Obama agenda more palatable.

(warning: cyclopropane is highly flammable and nitrous oxide is a powerful oxidizer, avoid contact with open flame or sparks)