Barry Sotelo: "I was not the best ANYTHING student"

President “Barack Obama” told an audience of high school students in Washington, D.C. on Wednesday that he “was not always the very best student that I could be when I was in high school, and certainly not when I was in middle school,” Obama said, speaking at Benjamin Banneker Academic High School.

Continuing on, “Obama” said, “I was not the best student in college. How I got into Harvard is another story. In fact, I was a lousy law student. How I got to head the law review is another story. My tenure as head of law review produced the least-cited law review in 20 years. In fact, I was the worst law student in the history of Harvard, which is why my grades have been so carefully hidden."

"How I was hired to teach constitutional law in Chicago is beyond me, because I don't know my ass from my elbow on the subject. So instead, I taught Alinsky tactics.

"How I was chosen to run for state office is beyond me, but that's another story. How I managed to get elected to senate is beyond be, because I never thought those ACORN people could pull that off – three times! - but they did.

"But how I got elected president is truly beyond me. Even more amazing, is how people have still not truly understood who I really am. But like I've been saying, that's another story – and a sad one that will be told for generations to come in trying to explain to people just how a nation like the United States was brought to its knees by one man, a corrupt news media and an organization called the ‘democrat party.'”