Evict the dead! Make room for Dear Leader!

Holding Onto Hallowed Ground in Hawaii

Oahu_War_Memorial.jpg
Monitoring the daily Reichwing propaganda I stumbled into the above link. This raises many ponderings...

What is the appropriate location for the remains of Dear Leader (PBUH) when his earthly time is done?

Why would his necro-constituency object when there is always room for one more and an extended family (as shown by our undocumented voters from the South of our border show us)?

<OFF>

The comments are excellent, as a soldier, I agree, the Punchbowl is no place for his carcass. South Chicago, or burial at sea...if the coast guard waives the laws regarding dumping in national waters....

<ON>

FORWARD!

I wonder how many votes he gets to cast, since he'll be a former Democrat president. Is it 10-100 like other dead people, or does he get a special allotment?

Such a prime location! This site should immediately be reallocated for the exclusive use of our Dear Leader. What a wonderful place for a new Presidential Palace!

Let's not forget: Dear Leader is destined to rise again and reign over all personkind - thus, he will occupy no space in the underground. Period.

Silly discussion...Our dear Leader shall NEVER DIE! And when he is, he won't be.

Comrades,

I'm starting a fund drive for the purpose of securing a slot in the Elysium Space Company's future launch schedule for our Dear Leader. (should the need arise...which of course it can't) You know where to address all donations.

MEMORIAL SPACEFLIGHT SERVICE: ($1,990.00 + tax)