Harvard Reactionary Attacks Barney

Finally I can post this image I made sometime ago...

Exclusive: Frank Talk from Barney's Foe
There was a showdown yesterday on Harvard's campus between Congressman Barney Frank and a Harvard law student. Congressman Frank was giving a speech at the Kennedy School of Government, and while he was taking questions from the audience, a student confronted the congressman about the extent of his role in the financial crisis.
JOEL POLLAK, HARVARD LAW STUDENT: My name is Joel Pollak, and I'm a student at the law school. In your account of how the subprime mortgage crisis came about, you mentioned the Reagan administration, the Bush administration, the Republicans in Congress, conservatives. But it happened on your watch. And I would just like to ask you...
REP. BARNEY FRANK (D-MA), FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN: When was my watch, sir?
POLLAK: When you became the chairman of the...
FRANK: Which was when?
POLLAK: It was in 2007. I'm still waiting -- I'm still waiting for a very simply answer to a question...
FRANK: And I'm waiting for you to tell me what you think I should have done. I didn't say (INAUDIBLE)
POLLAK: No, you're a public representative. I'm a student. I'm asking you...
FRANK: Oh, which allows you to say things that you don't back up?
POLLAK: I'm asking...
(LAUGHTER)
POLLAK: It does -- it does allow me to ask you a question. I'm waiting for you to explain...
FRANK: OK, I'll give you an answer.
POLLAK: ... how much, if any, responsibility do you think you (INAUDIBLE)
FRANK: Well, I will take this. First of all, you are a student. Students are entitled to full constitutional freedom of speech under the 1st Amendment. You've made an accusation that is wholly inaccurate.
POLLAK: I didn't accuse you of anything. I'm asking how much responsibility...
FRANK: Sure.
POLLAK: ... if any -- you can say none. That's fine.
FRANK: I think you're being disingenuous.